You are here:

General enquiries

In the Library: Service Desk, Service Hall, 4th floor.
Email: senatehouselibrary@london.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7862 8500

Customer Services

Leslie-Ann Campbell
Operations Manager
Email: leslie-ann.campbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8441

Membership Services

Email: shl.membership@london.ac.uk.

Library Collections

Dr Richard Espley
Head of Collections
richard.espley@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8421

Leila Kassir
Modern Collections: British, US, Commonwealth, Latin American and Caribbean Literature
leila.kassir@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8430 | Schedule a meeting

Tansy Barton
Modern Collections, and Special Collections: Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Mura Ghosh
Modern Collections: Philosophy, Psychology, Social Sciences, US Social Sciences, United States Studies
mura.ghosh@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8449 | Schedule a meeting

Andrea Meyer Ludowisy
Modern Collections: Art History, Film and Media, Music, Western European Languages, 
andrea.meyerludowisy@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8969

Argula Rublack
Modern Collections: History, US History
Argula.Rublack@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8455 | Schedule a meeting

Julio Cazzasa
Modern Collections: Collections Development Coordinator
Commonwealth Studies, Latin American Studies
Julio.Cazzasa@london.ac.uk | Schedule a meeting

Dr Karen Attar
Special Collections: Curator of Rare Books and University Art
karen.attar@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8472

Richard Temple
Special Collections: Archivist (on secondment until October 2022)
richard.temple@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8473

Sean Macmillan
Special Collections: Archives Manager
Enquiries to: sean.macmillan@london.ac.uk | 02078628840

Dr Clare George
Miller Archivist for German exile archives
Institute of Modern Languages Research / Senate House Library
clare.george@sas.ac.uk | 020 7862 8961

Management Team

Catríona Cannon
Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme
catriona.cannon@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8413

Richard Warren
Associate Director, Information Systems
richard.warren@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8452

Caroline Kimbell
Associate Director, Business Development
caroline.kimbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8467

Diana Evans
PA to Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme/Library Office
diana.evans@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

Communications, Marketing, and Press

Rebecca Simpson
Head of Engagement
rebecca.simpson@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8501

Metadata and Discovery

Fran Frenzel
Metadata and Discovery Manager
fran.frenzel@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8431 | Schedule a meeting

Information Systems

Steven Baker
Information Systems Analyst
steven.baker@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8453

E-Resources

Scott Miles
E-Resources Manager
scott.miles@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8533

Digitisation & Licensing

Dean Hanlon
Digitisation Manager
dean.hanlon@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8517

Website Content

Adrian Graham
Website and Engagement Officer
adrian.graham@london.ac.uk