You are here:

BSc Marketing structure


The BSc Marketing consist of:

  • Four Stage 1 modules (FHEQ Level 4)
  • Four Stage 2 modules (FHEQ Level 5)
  • Four Stage 3 modules (FHEQ Level 6), including a choice of one module.

Modules are released from October 2021 onwards, and thereafter will run in either the April or October session each year. Please refer to the module availability schedule [PDF] for full details.